Home

FAITHFUL CITY MORRIS MEN

PUBLIC DANCE PROGRAMME 2022

Last updated 3rd May 2022

The 2022 Programme could change depending upon confirmations by our preferred venues

Sat 23rd April 12.30pm The Three Kings, Hanley Castle, St George's Day "Wobble"

Sun 1st May

11.30am

The Worcestershire Beacon Top, Malvern Hills

Sun 1st May

1.30pm

Upton Riverside, Upton Folk Festival

Wed 4th May

8.00pm

The Talbot, Knightwick

Wed 11th May

8.00pm

The New Inn, Fownhope

Wed 18th May

8.00pm

The Bull Baiters Inn, St John's Worcester

Wed 25th May

8.00pm

The Fruiterer's Arms, Uphampton, Near Ombersley

Wed 1st June

8.00pm

The Barrels, Hereford

Sat 4th June

3.00pm

Jubilee Fete, Chaddesley Corbett

Wed 8th June 8.00pm The Swan, Newlands, Malvern Link with Old Meg Morris
Wed 15th June 8.00pm The Chestnut, Worcester
Wed 22nd June 8.00pm The Moon Inn, Mordiford
Wed 29th June 8.00pm Upton Riverside, Upton upon Severn

Wed, 6th July

8.00pm

The Morgan, Malvern

Wed 13th July 8.00pm The Black Star, Stourport
Wed 20th July 8.00pm The Red Lion, Cradley
Wed 27th July 8.00pm The Swan Inn, Chaddesley Corbett
Wed 7th Sept 8.00pm The Camp House Inn, Grimley
Sun 11th Sept 11.00am Bromyard Town, Bromyard Folk Festival
Sun 13th Nov 12.00noon The Three Kings Beer Festival, Hanley Castle
Mon 26th Dec 12.30pm The Talbot, Knightwick